Beautiful Utah!

Standard

I have come to the conclusion that I absolutely love living in Utah! I feel far too lucky to be surrounded b these beautiful mountains, gorgeous terrain, and friends and family that love to get out and enjoy it! The type of of people that appreciatethebotdoors and want to get out and enjoy it! I can’t wait to move to Logan next ear and start an adventure of my own!

The beautiful sunrise in SLC Today!

and.. the beautiful snow covered valley!!

As I start growing older and embarking on my own adventures I come across people that share the same passions and attitudes as I do. Over the past couple of weeks I’ve met some really cool people via twitter!

First off being miss Gina Begin. She is a super cool outdoorsy chick who is so very rockclimbing savvy and and excellent baker of sugary goods! She is is super nice to talk to and her blog is awesome and she above all is just so nice!! You can follow her via @ginabegin and at http://www.ginabegin.com!

Secondly, is miss Jill from GearGals! She is so nice and is such a rad chick! If you ever need any advice on gear or just to talk she is always there! A super groovy Chica that is always so strong! You can follow her at @geargals and http://www.geargals.net

The last but certainly not least on this list is mr. Stephen Weiss! He is an outdoor enthusiast, blogger and snowboarding/climbing junkie! Super rad and y’all should get to know h!you can follow him at @stephenwweiss and at http://www.mountainenthusiast.com

Well that’s it for today folks!

.Make It A Great One.

One response »

  1. BROOOOOOOOOOOOKE!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    GIRL. YOU ROCK. What an awesome thing to do for someone. I was just talking to Steve last night about how one of the sweetest things someone could do for me is write a blog post for me. This is so cool of you, girl. And to be able to share it with Jill, who I totally admire and of course the best looking guy on earth, Steve 😉 is just the absolute icing on the cake.

    Thank you. =) Really mean it.

Leave a comment